Ron Effing Swanson inspired Fan Art

Greatest. Thing. Ever.
Wanted to provide a link to Ron Swanson fan art on funny or die, which I found via Huffington Post.
 
I’m not surprised these exist and I’d bet that many pieces of Swanson inspired craziness are out there. I’m still waiting for his own line of bacon. Or in the very least, some sort of self help or survival manual inspired by the pyramid of greatness, which you can see behind Ron’s head in the picture, aglow in flames.
 
Like I wrote here, I think Parks and Rec is the best thing on TV right now, hands down. And this season, so far, has not been a disappointment in the least. I was afraid they’d hit a wall, but instead its been brilliant. Last week’s episode about Leslie’s true origins might have been the best episode of the series, and that’s saying a whole hell of a lot.
 
Enjoy.  
 
 
This entry was posted in Television and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment